On my desk is a hodgepodge of cards that are waiting to be put away from multiple trades, pickups or purchases. All of them are cool to me, all are O-Pee-Chee and all get me a little closer to my ultimate goal of O-Pee-Chee domination.

So without further delay, here we go.

I didn’t really watch the show when it was on in the late 80’s I think I was just a bit too old and found it kinda stupid. A lot of people apparently disagreed with me and the big thinkers at O-Pee-Chee obviously felt it was worth unleashing onto the Canadian Market.

The set is essentially the same as the USA version.

They must have been a hit as this is actually series II. I have the complete series I base and am looking for some of the inserts.

The cards are pretty basic. Shots from the show with captions. I want to complete the set, but only because it is O-Pee-Chee I dont have any real fond memories of this as a child.

1988 O-Pee-Chee Alf – Series 2 41/44 for 93.18%

Leave a comment